Hello LovedOnes!  Check out my new music project, "Wish of The Heart"...11 brand new songs produced by Hitmaker, PRESTON GLASS.  CDs are available for purchase in my store right here on my website, just click on the "shop" tab. Here are some of the links to purchase & download.

Wish of the Heart by Jacnique Nina on Amazon:


Wish of the Heart by Jacnique Nina on iTunes and Apple Music:


Wish of the Heart by Jacnique Nina on Google Play:


Click below to check out Skope Magazine's review of my new single, "Wish of The Heart". (Scroll down the page after you click to get to the review)


  • Wix Facebook page
  • SoundCloud App Icon
  • Instagram Classic
  • YouTube Classic
  • LinkedIn Classic
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • SoundCloud Clean