Order Eternal Love $10.00 (U.S. Currency)



ITrack List


  1. Believe In Love

  2. Toy Box

  3. Help Me

  4. Transitions

  5. Is It Ever

  6. Let's Go

  7. Be Still

  8. Feelin' You

  9. Invincible

  10. Trial By Fire

  11. Rise In Love

  12. Press Play (featuring The Princess)

  13. Sunrise (featuring Stabe Wilson)

  14. Audio Portrait

  15. Zero To One Hundred

  16. This Kind of Blue

  17. One Love

  18. You Are

  19. Prayer For The Innocent

  20. Prayer For The Innocent (A Capella)

If you don't have Paypal, you may mail payment to:

Jacnique Nina

SirenFire Music Works LLC

9190 W. Olympic Blvd., #251

Beverly Hills, CA 90212


Your CD will be mailed to you.  If you requested the download, please include your email address and we will email the download to you.  Thank you! 


Click the link below to listen to the Eternal Love CD Playlist on Soundcloud



  • Wix Facebook page
  • SoundCloud App Icon
  • Instagram Classic
  • YouTube Classic
  • LinkedIn Classic
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • SoundCloud Clean